First Group of World-Class Speakers confirmed for #ESPC20

In such extraordinary times as these, it is a privilege to share the first group of world-class speakers confirmed for ESPC20 in Amsterdam this November.

It is a huge honour to announce Microsoft leaders Jeff Teper and Karuana Gatimu, as the first two keynotes from our Keynote speaker line-up, along with 48 leading experts from across the Microsoft 365 community, who will share their incredible experience, expertise and vision with ESPC20 attendees.

Now more than ever, we are reminded of the stellar work of these leaders and the community around them to provide the technological tools and solutions that help power our economies and community. 

We will confirm many more extraordinary speakers and community leaders over the coming weeks, as we look forward to bringing you together with the best people in the industry later this year to learn, connect and be inspired.

We hope you and your family continue to stay safe over the coming weeks, and sincerely hope to see you in Amsterdam for ESPC20.

Best Regards,
ESPC20 Team.

View the First 50 Speakers Here

Two inspiring Microsoft keynotes and 48 incredible speakers announced for ESPC20

Aidan Finn, MVP, Innofactor Norway
Albert-Jan Schot, MVP, Portiva
Aleksandar Nikolic, MVP, M.O.3.A.K. IT Consulting
Alex Mang, RD, MVP, KeyTicket Solutions
Asif Rehmani, MVP, VisualSP
Benjamin Niaulin, RD, MVP, MCT, ShareGate
Bill Ayers, MCM, MCT, MVP, Flow Simulation Ltd.
Bram de Jager, MVP, MCM, delaware Netherlands
Chris O’Brien, MVP, Content and Code
Dan Holme, Microsoft
Donald Hessing, MCM, Capgemini
Edin Kapic, MVP, isolutions
Elio Struyf, MVP, Valo Intranet
Eric Overfield, RD, MVP, PixelMill Inc
Erwin van Hunen, MCM, MVP, Valo Intranet
Fabian Williams, MVP, WithumSmith + Brown
Gokan Ozcifci, RD, MCT, MVP, Valo Intranet
Jasper Oosterveld, MVP, InSpark
Jeff Teper, Microsoft
Joanne Klein, MVP, NexNovus Consulting
John P. White, MVP, tyGraph
Jussi Roine, Microsoft
Karoliina Kettukari, MVP, Sulava
Karuana Gatimu, Microsoft
Laura Kokkarinen, MVP, Sulava
Maarten Eekels, RD, MVP, Portiva
Maarten Goet, RD, MVP, Wortell
Magnus Martensson, RD, MVP, Loftysoft
Mark Rackley, MVP, PAIT Group
Markus Hintner, MCM, MCT, ENTOS IT-Solutions
Melanie Culver, International Organisation
Mike Fitzmaurice, WEBCON
Mustafa Toroman, MVP, Authority Partners
Nicki Borell, RD, MVP, Experts Inside
Paolo Pialorsi, MCM, MVP,
Petri Paavola, MVP, Yodamiitti Oy
Rick Van Rousselt, MVP, Advantive
Sander Berkouwer, MVP, MCT, SCCT
Sébastien Levert, MVP, Valo Intranet
Serge Luca, MVP, Redwood S.L SPRL
Sjoukje Zaal, MVP, Capgemini
Susan Hanley, MVP, Susan Hanley LLC
Thomas Maurer, Microsoft
Thomas Vochten, MVP, Xylos
Thorsten Hans, MVP, Thinktecture AG
Tiago Costa, MVP, MCT, Independent Contractor
Tony Redmond, MVP, Office 365 for IT Pros
Tracy Van der Schyff, MVP, The Guid Stuff

Vincent Biret, Microsoft
Vlad Catrinescu, MVP, Valo Intranet

Find out more about ESPC20 tickets

Share this on...

Rate this Post: